Come Chat With Me Tonight About Autism!

NEWS | | April 21, 2011 at 7:30 am

It is Autism month and about time I spoke about the topic closest to my heart. Want to join me:

TONIGHT (21st April), at 9pm EST/7pm MST/6pm PST NI am going to host a live chat in the Mom It Forward Chat Room (http://momitforward.com/mom-it-forward-chat) talking about ways to successfully live with Autism in your life!

Come join in as we talk about what autism brings to our lives and how we can make the most of its challenges.

Can you make it? http://momitforward.com/forums/showthread.php/1285-Living-Successfully-With-Autism-Chat

Tags:

1 Comment

  1. 1
    Debbie W says:

    I’m saddened I am working tonight. I am the media-promotions for the CNAF Autism and would have loved the opportunity discussing our foundation and how we assist families.

Leave a Reply